Accounts Payable

The Accounts Payable Office, which includes travel, is responsible for processing payments and reimbursements to vendors, employees, and students in a timely and courteous manner.

Contact Us!

Old Main 26
Logan, Utah 84322-2400
Phone: (435) 797-1049
Fax: (435) 797-1077

expand all

Accounts Payable

Michelle Bair Accounts Payable/Travel Manager

Phone: (435) 797 - 1045
Email: michelle.bair@usu.edu

Ann Leishman

Phone: (435) 797 - 1011
Email: ann.leishman@usu.edu@usu.edu

Responsibilities

  • P-Cards Assistant

Joy Poulsen

Phone: (435) 797 - 1040
Email: joy.poulsen@usu.edu

Responsibilities

  • Process Invoices

Nikki McGahee

Phone: (435) 797 - 1044
Email: nikki.mcgahee@usu.edu

Responsibilities

  • Process Invoices
  • Reprocess Checks

Kenrik Lopez

Phone: (435) 797 - 1046
Email: kenrik.lopez@usu.edu

Responsibilities

  • Process Invoices

Robyn Hilton-Alison

Phone: (435) 797 - 1049
Email: robyn.hilton-alison@usu.edu

Responsibilities

  • Process Invoices

Misty Andrus

Phone: (435) 797 - 0589
Email: misty.andrus@usu.edu

Responsibilities

  • Process Invoices

Travel

Brittany Martineau

Phone: (435) 797 - 9252
Email: brittany.bodrero@usu.edu

Responsibilities

  • Process Travel Authorizations
  • Diners Club Cards

Elizabeth Monaco

Phone: (435) 797 - 9490
Email: elizabeth.monaco@usu.edu

Responsibilities

  • Travel Coordinator
  • Process Travel Authorizations

Karen Mouritsen

Phone: (435) 797 - 1065
Email: karen.mouritsen@usu.edu

Responsibilities

  • Travel / AP Assistant

Alisha Mickelson

Phone: (435) 797 - 9177
Email: alisha.mickelson@usu.edu

Responsibilities

  • Travel Coordinator
  • Process Travel Authorizations

#theTemplate.getDirectEidtLink()#